logo
CUSTOM RIDES

NOS SERVICES

  • slide
  • slide
  • slide
MÉCANIQUE SPÉCIALISÉ
CHEZ CUSTOM RIDES NOUS NOUS SPÉCIALISONS DANS LES MARQUES SUIVANTES :

Des soins appropriés et régulièrs sont essentiels à la bonne performance de votre véhicule. Vous attendez et méritez le meilleur entretien et réparation, et il n'y a pas de meilleure option que de le confier au département mécanique de Custom Rides.

SERVICES OFFERTS

  • Mécanique générale
  • Big brakes kit conversion
  • Système d'échapement personalisé
  • Carrosserie



  • slide
  • slide
  • slide
  • slide
  • slide
  • slide
  • slide
  • slide
  • slide
  • slide
RÉPARATION ET MODIFICATION DU MOTEUR

Chez Custom Rides, nos spécialistes en service sont particulièrement qualifiés pour prendre soin de votre automobile. Nos techniciens qualifiés suivent une formation continue, et peut vous conseiller sur un programme d'entretien qui assurera la belle apparence et performance de votre véhicule pour les années à venir.

SERVICES OFFERED

  • Mécanique générale
  • Reconstitution du moteur
  • Rehaussement du turbo + supercharge



  • slide
  • slide
  • slide
  • slide
  • slide
  • slide
  • slide
  • slide
  • slide
  • slide
  • slide
  • slide
SERVICE DE CARROSSERIE PROFESSIONNEL

Malheureusement, parfois les accidents ne peuvent pas être évités. Si vous êtes victime d'un accident, soyez assuré que nos techniciens chez Custom Rides à Laval fera tout ce qu'il faut pour restaurer votre véhicule à son état d'origine.

SERVICES OFFERTS
  • Coloration originale
  • Peinture à finition mat
  • Finition en fibre de carbonne

logo
CUSTOM RIDES

SERVICE CENTER

  • slide
  • slide
  • slide
SPECIALISED MECHANICAL SERVICE
AT CUSTOM RIDES, WE SPECIALISE IN THESE FOLLOWING BRANDS:

Proper and regular care is essential to your car's good performance. You expect and deserve to give it the finest maintenance and repair and there’s no better option than to entrust it to Custom Rides' mechanical service department.

SERVICES OFFERED

  • General mechanics
  • Big brakes kit conversion
  • Custom exhaust
  • Body shop



  • slide
  • slide
  • slide
  • slide
  • slide
  • slide
  • slide
  • slide
  • slide
  • slide
ENGINE REPAIRS AND MOFIDICATIONS

At Custom Rides, our service specialists are uniquely qualified to take good care of your automobile. Our technicians are manufacturer-trained, follow ongoing training, and can advise you on a maintenance schedule that will ensure the beautiful appearance and strong performance of your vehicle for years to come.

SERVICES OFFERED

  • General mechanics
  • Engine rebuilt
  • Turbo ugrades / Supercharge upgrade



  • slide
  • slide
  • slide
  • slide
  • slide
  • slide
  • slide
  • slide
  • slide
  • slide
  • slide
  • slide
PROFESSIONAL BODY SHOP SERVICE

Unfortunately, sometimes accidents can’t be prevented. Should you be the victim of an accident, rest assured that our Custom Rides Bodyshop in Laval will do everything it takes to restore your vehicle to its original state.

SERVICES OFFERED
  • Original coloration
  • Matte paint finish
  • Carbon fibre finish